Tchaikovsky, Gershwin, Copland

3:00PM, Sunday, August 4, 2019
Arthur Zankel Music Center
815 N Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

The New York State Summer School of the Arts performs their first program of the 2019 summer with 3 masterworks. Gershwin, Tchaikovsky, and Copland celebrate classical music in one of the best summer venues around.

Tchaikovsky:Romeo and Juliet (Fantasy Overture)
Gershwin:Rhapsody in Blue
Copland:Four Dance Episodes from “Rodeo”